Register

Local Buying Program Suppliers

Local businesses who have an annual turnover of <AUD$10M and a significant physical presence in the state’s eligible regions can register to participate in the Local Buying Program in that state.

Registrations are assessed on an individual basis in alignment with the Local Buying Program eligibility criteria. Once approved, suppliers will have the ability to access and respond to work opportunities (Work Instructions) in their state as they become available.

Buyers (BHP / BMA / BMC)

BHP / BMA / BMC employees can register at any time to use the Local Buying Program for their procurement needs. Buyers will be required to validate their registrations via their BHP email. Once registered, buyers can source goods and services from Local Buying Program suppliers by raising Work Instructions.

BHP / BMA / BMC Employee Registration

Contact C-Res

For further information or assistance please contact C-Res:

  • Email: info@c-res.com.au
  • Phone: 1800 536 663
  • Postal Address: PO Box 1721, Mackay  QLD  4740
  • ABN: 61 158 250 992

National Business Development Advisors

Business Development Advisor - New South Wales
John Aurisch
john.aurisch@c-res.com.au

Business Development Advisor - Queensland
Dianna Smith
dianna.smith@c-res.com.au

Business Development Advisor - South Australia
Jessica Cardno
jessica.cardno@c-res.com.au

Business Development Advisor - Newman, Western Australia
Shanna Stroud
shanna.stroud@c-res.com.au

Meet the C-Res Team

Board of Directors

C-Res Chairman
Darryl Camilleri
darryl.camilleri@c-res.com.au

C-Res Director
Kylie Porter
kylie.porter@c-res.com.au

C-Res Director and Chair - Local Buying Foundation
Melissa Westcott
melissa.westcott@c-res.com.au

C-Res Director
James Stewart
james.stewart@c-res.com.au

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer
Tracey Cuttriss-Smith
tracey.cuttriss-smith@c-res.com.au

Manager - Digital Innovation
Stephen Vassallo
stephen.vassallo@c-res.com.au

Manager - Business Development
John Aurisch
john.aurisch@c-res.com.au

Manager - Operations
Maddy Olander
maddy.olander@c-res.com.au

Marketing and Communications

Communications Advisor
Alison Noon
alison.noon@c-res.com.au

Communications Advisor
Kirsty Appleton
kirsty.appleton@c-res.com.au

Local Buying Foundation

Projects Officer - Local Buying Foundation
Jessie Appleton
jessie@localbuyingfoundation.com.au

Projects Officer - Local Buying Foundation
Andrea McCosker
andrea@localbuyingfoundation.com.au

Digital Innovation Team (DIT)

Information and Communications Technology
Neha Makkar
neha.makkar@c-res.com.au

Data Analyst
Vishnu Katta
vishnu.katta@c-res.com.au

C-Res Administration and Support

Operations Administrator
Melanie Woodman
melanie.woodman@c-res.com.au

Operations Administrator
Jacquilyn Marano
jacquilyn.marano@c-res.com.au

Projects Officer
Lisa Camilleri
lisa.camilleri@c-res.com.au

Business Development Support Officer
Jessica O’Neill
jessica.oneill@c-res.com.au

Business Development Support Officer
Kate Higgins
kate.reading@c-res.com.au

Program Administration

Team Leader - Program Administration
Sarah Humphries
sarah.humphries@c-res.com.au

A/Team Leader - Program Administration
Brooke Coyne
brooke.coyne@c-res.com.au

Program Administrator
Kim Andrews
kim.andrews@c-res.com.au

Program Administrator
Lea Waters-Marsh
lea.waters-marsh@c-res.com.au

Program Administrator
Shanna Zappone
shanna.zappone@c-res.com.au

Program Administrator
Kathryn Millers
kathryn.millers@c-res.com.au

Program Administrator
Tianna Donovan
tianna.donovan@c-res.com.au